She Stands At The Precipice

she-stands-at-the-precipice-5

I finally got around to updating the cover on my poetry book. It looks a lot more like I envisioned in the first place. And it’s FREE if you are in Kindle Unlimited. Click on the picture to find out more.

This book has a long and complicated history. I had written the first half of my first novel back in the early 2000s, then I stopped and switched to music. From 2004 to 2008 I wrote and recorded over 300 songs and performed in a variety of bands. The poems in this book were all originally song lyrics from that time.

This entry was posted in publishing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

